Schedule

The Tea Sage Hut has switched to a ten-day course schedule! Unless otherwise specified, each course is an Introduction to Cha Dao, with lessons in meditation, various kinds of tea, tea ceremony, trips to gather water, water and fire lessons, experience tea processing at a tea farm, teaware outings and much more. It is our intention that you go home immersed in a deeper understanding of Cha Dao and know a lot more about tea. Of course, we also will send you home with the skills you need to begin practicing tea ceremony.

Have a look at the daily schedule of a course

Take a look at the guidelines for a course

2017 Course Schedule

Click a course to apply:

Mon. June 12 – Wed. June 21 (Full)

Mon. July 17 – Wed. July 26 (Full)

Mon. August 7 – Wed. August 16 (Full)

Mon. August 21 – Wed. August 30

Tue. September 12 – Tue. September 18 “Qi Gong And Tea Retreat” (Not Free, as it is not at the Center)

Mon. October 2 – Wed. October 11

Mon. October 23 – Wed. November 1

Mon. November 6 – Wed. November 15 (Full)

Mon. November 20 – Wed. November 29 (Full)